© 2019 by Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Idaho. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA®.
Notice: This website does not sell or otherwise transfer email addresses to others.

GET INVOLVED

2017-18 IIABI Committees
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN
Randy Pipal, CIC CRM
Higgins & Rutledge Insurance

randyp@higginsrutledge.com   |   ph: (208) 343-7741

Lori Chapman, ACSR CISR  |  208-746-9646
Jason Dahl, CIC   |   208-522-7778
Clint Paskewitz   |   208-336-7733
Staci Matheson, CPIW AINS   |   208-522-5656
Bob Ricketts   |   208-322-5525
Jason Swan   |   208-473-2406
Gradyn Staley   |   208-237-2406
Bill Deal, Jr.   |   208-466-2465
IDAPAC/INSURPAC
CHAIRMAN
Jay Martin, Martin Insurance

jay@martininsure.com   |   ph: (208) 743-6543

JUNIOR GOLF CLASSIC
CHAIRMAN
Emily Koleno, CIC
Associated Insurance Services, LLC

emilyk@aisidaho.com   |   ph: (208) 336-7733

CONVENTION COMMITTEE
CO-CHAIRMAN
Jeff Morris
Ricketts & Associates, Inc.

jeffm@rickettsinsurance.com   |   ph: (208) 322-5525

CO-CHAIRMAN
Randy Pipal, CIC CRM
Higgins & Rutledge Insurance

randyp@higginsrutledge.com   |   ph: (208) 343-7741

FINANCE/INVESTMENT
CHAIRMAN
Bret Howell
Kruse Insurance, Inc.

bret@kruseinsurance.com   |   ph: (208) 232-6277

Larry Stumpf, CIC CRM   |   208-737-6446
BY-LAWS
CHAIRMAN
Larry Stumpf, CIC CRM
HUB International Mtn. States Ltd.

larry.stumpf@hubinternational.com  |   ph: (208) 737-6446

CHAIRMAN
Rob Scully
Lake City Insurance

robert@lakecityinsurance.com   |   ph: (208) 209-5838

Need more information? Contact us today!

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email, or on social media.