© 2019 by Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Idaho. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA®.
Notice: This website does not sell or otherwise transfer email addresses to others.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018-19 IIABI
Board of Directors
OFFICERS
REGIONAL DIRECTORS
PRESIDENT
Randy Pipal, Higgins & Rutledge Insurance

randyp@higginsrutledge.com   |   ph: (208) 343-7741   |   Boise, ID

VICE PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT-ELECT
Greg Swenson, Higgins & Rutledge Insurance

gregs@higginsrutledge.com   |   ph: (208) 343-7741   |   Boise, ID

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEPERSON
Bret Howell, Kruse Insurance Inc.

bret@kruseinsurance.com   |   ph: (208) 232-6277   |   Pocatello, ID

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEPERSON
Staci Matheson, The Hartwell Corporation

staci@thehartwellcorp.com  |  ph: (208) 522-5656  |  Idaho Falls, ID

NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Ann M. Watkins, Martin Insurance Inc.

ann@martininsure.com   |   ph: (208) 743-6543   |   Lewiston, ID

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jeff Morris, Ricketts & Associates, Inc.

jeffm@rickettsinsurance.com   |   ph: (208) 322-5525   |   Boise, ID

REGION I
Jordan Redman, Redman & Company Insurance

jordan@redmaninsurance.com   |   ph: (208) 687-2204   |   Rathdrum, ID

REGION II
Mike Martin Jr. (Jay), Martin Insurance Inc.

jay@martininsurance.com   |   ph: (208) 743-6543   |   Lewiston, ID

REGION III
Dennis Holmes, The Insurance Group

dennish@theinsurancegroup-inc.com  |  (208) 452-3543  |  Fruitland, ID

REGION IV
Jason Swan, Idaho Select Insurance LLC

jason@idselectins.com  |  ph: (208) 473-2406  |  Boise, ID

REGION V
Jacob Florence, HUB Int'l Mtn. States Ltd.

jacob.florence@hubinternational.com  |  (208) 737-6891  |  Twin Falls, ID

REGION VI
Spencer Monk, The Hartwell Corporation

spencer@thehartwellcorp.com  |  ph: (208) 403-1869  |  Idaho Falls, ID

YOUNG AGENT CHAIR & HONORARY BOARD MEMBER
Ryan Machos, Idaho Select Insurance

ryan@idselectins.com   |   ph: (208) 409-1169   |   Meridian, ID

STAFF
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY / TREASURER
Kyra Gibson, Association Management Group

kyra@iiabi.org   |   ph: (208) 888-0988   |   Meridian, ID

Need more information? Contact us today!

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email, or on social media.