None

Committees

 

IIABI COMMITTEE
COMMITTEE & Phone (Chair in bold)
CHAIR e-mail






LEGISLATIVE
Randy Pipal CIC CRM 343-7741
Higgins & Rutledge Insurance


Lori Chapman ACSR CISR
746-9646

randyp@higginsrutledge.com


Jason Dahl CIC 522-7778




Clint Paskewitz 336-7733



Staci Matheson CPIW AINS522-5656




Bob Ricketts 322-5525



 

Jason Swan

473-2406


  Gradyn Staley
237-2406  

 


Bill Deal Jr

      466-2465


IDAPAC/INSURPAC


Jay Martin 743-6543
Martin Insurance





jay@martininsure.com






JR. CLASSIC GOLF
Emily Koleno CIC 336-7733
Associated Ins Services LLC





emilyk@aisidaho.com






CONVENTION
Randy Pipal
Jeff Morris
785-2525
     322-5525 


randyp@higginsrutledge.com
jeffm@rickettsinsurance.com






FINANCE/INVESTMENT
Bret Howell 232-6277
Kruse Insurance Inc


Larry Stumpf CIC CRM
737-6446

bret@kruseinsurance.com






YOUNG AGENTS
Emily Koleno CIC 336-7733
Associated Ins Services LLC





emilyk@aisidaho.com






BYLAWS
Larry Stumpf CIC CRM 737-6446
HUB International Mtn States Ltd.





larry.stumpf@hubinternational.com