None

Board of Directors

TC-horizontal logo-black blue.png 
OFFICERS
President
Jeff Morris
Ricketts & Associates Inc.
Boise  (208) 322.5525
jeffm@rickettsinsurance.com


Vice President/President-elect
VACANT


Executive Committeeperson
Randy Pipal CIC CRM
Higgins & Rutledge Insurance
Boise  (208) 343.7741

randyp@higginsrutledge.com


Executive Committeeperson
Greg Swenson
Higgins & Rutledge Insurance
Boise  (208) 343.7741

gregs@higginsrutledge.com

Executive Committeeperson
Bret Howell
Kruse Insurance Inc.
Pocatello  (208) 232.6277

bret@kruseinsurance.com
 
National Director
Ann M. Watkins
Martin Insurance Inc.
Lewiston  (208) 743.6543
ann@martininsure.com


Immediate Past President
President
Clint Paskewitz
Associated Insurance Services LLC
Boise  (208) 336.7733
clintp@aisidaho.com


STAFF

Executive Secretary/Treasurer
Kyra Gibson
Association Management Group
Meridian (208) 888.0988
kyra@amgidaho.com

REGIONAL DIRECTORS
Region I
Jordan Redman
Redman & Company Insurance
Rathdrum  (208) 687-2204
jordan@redmaninsurance.com

Region II
Mike Martin Jr. (Jay)
Martin Insurance Inc.
Lewiston  (208) 743.6543
jay@martininsurance.com
 
Region III
Dennis Holmes
The Insurance Group
Fruitland 
(208) 452.3543
dennish@theinsurancegroup-inc.com

Region IV
Jason Swan
Idaho Select Insurance LLC
Boise  (208) 473.2406
jason@idselectins.com

Region V
Larry Stumpf CIC CRM
HUB International Mtn States Ltd.
Twin Falls  (208) 737.6446
larry.stumpf@hubinternational.com

Region VI
Bret Howell
Kruse Insurance Inc.
Pocatello  (208) 232.6277
bret@kruseinsurance.com

Region VII
Staci Matheson CPIY AINS
The Hartwell Corporation
Idaho Falls  (208) 522.5656
staci@thehartwellcorp.com

Young Agent Chair & Honorary Board Member                               
Emily Koleno CIC
Associated Insurance Services LLC

Boise  (208) 336.7733
emilyk@aisidaho.com

PAST PRESIDENTS

PAST PRESIDENTS.pdf